07144 8514-50
info@hapart.de

A bis Z

Estrum, Karin

Sachbearbeiterin Abrechnung

Tel.: 07144 8514-54
Fax: 07144 8514-75
karin.estrum@hapart.de

Hämmerle, Dirk

Vertriebsaußendienst

Tel.: 07144 8514-58
Fax: 07144 8514-75
Mobil: 0151 57647236
dirk.haemmerle@hapart.de

Kranich, Manuela

Sachbearbeiterin Buchhaltung

Tel.: 07144 8442-34
Fax: 07144 8442-77
manuela.kranich@kurz-entsorgung.de

Kühnle, Marcel

Disponent

Tel.: 07144 8514-52
Fax: 07144 8514-75
marcel.kuehnle@hapart.de

March, Marion

Vertriebsinnendienst

Tel.: 07144 8514-50
Fax: 07144 8514-75
marion.march@hapart.de

March, Marion

Sachbearbeiterin Abrechnung 

Tel.: 07144 8514-50
Fax: 07144 8514-75
marion.march@hapart.de

Maurer, Horst

Betriebsleiter

Tel.: 07144 8514-32
Fax: 07144 8514-75
horst.maurer@hapart.de

Wohlfarth, Ralf

Teamleitung Disposition

Tel.: 07144 8514-33
Fax: 07144 8514-75
ralf.wohlfarth@hapart.de
dispo@hapart.de

Zidaric, Monika

Sachbearbeiterin Abrechnung

Tel.: 07144 8514-51
Fax: 07144 8514-75
monika.zidaric@hapart.de


Zurück